2 days ago I flagged one of my own questions for removal, but before that I did delete it myself. I did this because even if I delete my own question/answer, I would still be able to view it and of course undelete it.
This is the mod's response on my flag:
declined - Once you delete a question or answer it's gone. No further mod actions.
But a few days before this, I deleted an answer of mine, and noticed that it was fully deleted by a mod a while later ( I'm unable to view it anymore, even got a +2 rep of it because it had a downvote ).
So, can someone please explain the quote? If I want to fully delete my question, what should I do? (just out of curiosity)